What guests are saying after staying at the Cozy Cottage…

*Unedited guest reviews. Photos are illustrative only.

90+ Reviews ยท 4.8 Average Star Rating

Amazing!!-

From the time I walked in I was mesmerized. The pictures do not do this place any justice! It looks just like the pictures but even more beautiful in person. The little touches that are taken are so great and uplifting. I didn’t want to leave from the moment I walked in. I loved the family dog, it made me miss mine a little less!! I can’t wait to come back!

- Brandi W.

Stayed Apr 2016

Great Retreat!

Wonderful little cottage in the woods! We had a perfectly lovely time, and we loved the dog.

- Caleb S.

Stayed Mar 2016

Relaxing, Romantic Getaway

My husband and I rented this cozy cottage for a relaxing, romantic 3 day getaway. We have been married for 35 years and believe it is very important to getaway and spend quality time together without the distractions of life. We chose this cottage because it was close to home, had a hot tub and is reasonably priced. We were not disappointed! We came away from our weekend relaxed and refreshed to continue to do life together! Thank you for sharing your lovely cozy cottage with us!”

- Phyl W.

Stayed Jan 2016

Fantastic Getaway!

The cottage was in a beautiful location and was clean and fully stocked making for an enjoyable weekend. I would highly recommend it!

- Pete W.

Stayed Jan 2016

Relaxing and lovely birthday weekend getaway!

I rented this cabin for my birthday with a few girlfriends, and we had such a wonderful time!! The cabin was in such a great location because we were able to relax in the peacefulness of the woods but we’re also close to outlet shopping. Best of both worlds! The hot tub is also a great bonus; we spent most of our time in there. The Kings were so sweet, prompt in their response time and lovely to book with. I will definitely be staying here again!!”

- Ruth B.

Stayed Dec 2015

A Dream come true

I have been renting vacation houses for 20 years now and this one is the best , I have ever rented . There are just to many great things to say about the romantic cottage and the family that owns it , oh and there family dog that will greet you every morning with happiness and love. I can say ,I feel lucky to have been able to stay here and . I do plan on staying here again and again and again. Thank you very much, Sam & Ruth

- Ronald L.

Stayed Aug 2015

Peaceful Cozy Getaway

We have stayed here numerous times and LOVED it ! It is a very peaceful and tranquil setting . We lived here for a few months after a house fire and found it to be the perfect spot to calm our frayed nerves. Not only is the location perfect, so is the cottage. It is beautifully decorated, clean, and oh so cozy.

And Ruth (the Owner ) was so kind and accommodating. She goes out of her way to make your stay wonderful.

If sightseeing is on your agenda, the cottage is located near Amish Country, and about and hour from Philadelphia, Hershey and Harrisburg. Ruth has lots of great recommendations of places to see and the best Dutch Country foods to eat, etc.

- Maryann F.

Stayed Aug 2015

Tranquil Getaway

The adorable cottage and mature lush landscape immediately put your mind to ease when you pull in the driveway. When inside the cottage, it is evident that the owner cares very much for their guests. From the soothing decor to the inspirational books, music and dvd’s that are available make for a very restful getaway. The hot tub is on a beautiful private back patio. It will be a great place to return with my husband since it is secluded and romantic. Enjoyed it this time as a girls night out. Felt very uplifted and rested upon leaving and looking forward to visiting again. Thanks so much!”

Stayed Aug 2015

Little Cottage

I absolutely loved this quaint little cottage. I found it to be a quiet place to relax and get away from the business of life. It is beautifully decorated with a peaceful atmosphere. Loved it and will be back!

Thank you”

Stayed Aug 2015

Exactly What We Needed

My husband and I have stayed here on 2 celebratory occasions; his birthday and our 6th year wedding anniversary! As soon as we turned onto the stony path covered by beautiful mature lush trees, we knew this place was exactly what we needed. Seclusion, quietness, and beauty surrounded the quaint log cabin. We opened the door to soft music playing and sparkling cider and chocolates on the bed. The master suite was gorgeous and so romantic!!! We were within 20 minutes of fun restaurants but felt like they were a world away as we relaxed in the outdoor hot tub and enjoyed the peaceful surroundings. This little getaway is highly recommended and we will certainly come back!! Thanks so much!”

Stayed Dec 2014

Check price and availability for the Cozy Cottage

Check-in:

Check-out:

[string_chosen_admin_search_type]

Number of accommodation:

Adults:

Children:

 

 

Searching...

×
Accommodation 1