What guests are saying after staying at the Cozy Cottage…

*Unedited guest reviews. Photos are illustrative only.

90+ Reviews · 4.8 Average Star Rating

Perfect

Our stay was perfect. It was clean, private and one of the best getaways we’ve had. We will definitely be back!

- Anonymous

Stayed Apr 2019

Cozy stay

Very nice stay. Cozy and private. Would suggest a mattress that is more firm (it was much too soft for us), and better cleaning of the hot tub.”

- Tim B.

Stayed Mar 2019

Recently redecorated and beautiful

You really went all out to make this an inviting and relaxing retreat for couples. The place was very private, very clean and had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. Thank you!

- Henny W.

Stayed Feb 2019

Cute!

“Liked the updated interior! Wonderful stay!

- Jere S.

Stayed Jan 2019

Relaxing Getaway

This cottage was the perfect getaway for our anniversary! Highly recommend!

- Stephanie B.

Stayed Jan 2019

The cottage was adorable!

The only drawback was that the toilet was a bit wobbly and the kitchen faucet was a little awkward. Otherwise everything was perfect and we had an amazing time!

- Joseph B.

Stayed Jan 2020

Hidden Gem

Loved our stay at the Cozy Cabin! Very clean and well appointed. Definitely a place for a couples getaway. Half hour drive through the countryside to get to Longwood Gardens. We will recommend to friends!

- Scott P.

Stayed Dec 2018

Very accommodating!

Really a romantic, quiet, inviting, renewing place. We had a lovely rewarding time.

- Linda S.

Stayed Oct 2018

Relaxing

We would recommend this cottage

- Ryan H.

Stayed Sep 2018

This cottage is the most peaceful place we have ever stayed.

When we opened the door of the cabin we immediately felt a sense of peace and calm. The cabin is decorated and furnished with the purpose of bringing families and couples closer together. The setting is beautiful and the property is well maintained and clean. We enjoyed the beautiful flowers and nature surrounding the cabin. Our hosts were kind and accommodating. We highly recommend this HomeAway, especially for married couples who need to spend some time together away from it all.

- Nina B.

Stayed Aug 2018

Check price and availability for the Cozy Cottage

Check-in:

Check-out:

[string_chosen_admin_search_type]

Number of accommodation:

Adults:

Children:

 

 

Searching...

×
Accommodation 1