What guests are saying after staying at the Cozy Cottage…

*Unedited guest reviews. Photos are illustrative only.

90+ Reviews · 4.8 Average Star Rating

Perfect for couples!

“We enjoyed our stay. It was nice to just relax and get away. The massage table was a bonus (we thought it was a pack n play at first lol). Every thing was clean and beautiful. Very relaxing. We loved having coffee in the hot tub in the morning.

There was a huge yellow jacket hive above where the fire pit was. We let the owners know and they replied right away.

Our only complaint is the bed. It’s not comfortable for two people. My husband slept on the couch the second night.

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful cottage.”

- Bridget R.

Stayed Sep 2019

It was awesome!

“It was the perfect honeymoon cottage.”

- Andrea H.

Stayed Aug 2019

Quiet and peaceful

“This cottage was very quaint and quiet and peaceful. The only issue we had really was the bed was very uncomfortable. We fell into each other in the middle if the bed. Every night I had to get up and sleep on the couch. 😥.”

- Michael and Christine T.

Stayed Aug 2019

Cozy Cabin

“Comfortable, cute fits the name “Cozy Cabin”, convenient driving distance to shops (Walmart etc), stores. Close to hiking trail -Hibernia Park, driving distance to famous botanical Longwood Garden.”

- Carmelita G.

Stayed Jul 2019

Beautiful romantic cottage!

“We really enjoyed our time there! It was a beautiful place to celebrate our anniversary!”

- Dawn H.

Stayed Jul 2019

Peaceful Cabin

“We really enjoyed our stay at the cabin. It is such a peaceful setting. Also enjoyed some of the restaurants and stores within a short distance from cabin. Looking forward for another visit.”

- Simon C.

Stayed Jul 2019

Amazing! Love the cottage and the location. Mrs Ruth was so kind.

“Renting process was extremely easy!”

- Bonnie S.

Stayed Jul 2019

Amazing vaca

“Cozy cottage is truly an amazing place. The place was a perfect getaway for me and my husband. The fireplace made it so cozy and everything was so organized and clean.

The jacuzzi in our bathroom was amazing. An the patio with the hot tub just made it perfect!!”

- Susan Z.

Stayed May 2019

Romantic

“Very nice and romantic. We had a lovely time and would definitely come back again. Thank you so much.”

- Angela B.

Stayed May 2019

Very nice

Hot tub and jacuzzi were very relaxing

- Anthony M.

Stayed Apr 2019

Check price and availability for the Cozy Cottage

Check-in:

Check-out:

[string_chosen_admin_search_type]

Number of accommodation:

Adults:

Children:

 

 

Searching...

×
Accommodation 1