What guests are saying after staying at the Cozy Cottage…

*Unedited guest reviews. Photos are illustrative only.

90+ Reviews ยทย 4.8 Average Star Rating

13th Anniversary Getaway

“This was the perfect place to spend our anniversary!

Pros: very private and beautiful setting, relaxing outdoor hot tub, great selection of Christian movies and books (especially marriage themed), beautifully decorated throughout, great selection of K cups for morning coffee, jacuzzi, fire pit near the hot tub with wood provided, rocking chairs on the front porch to enjoy your morning coffee, soft music playing and diffuser with lavender, beautiful country setting but also close to stores/restaurants, beautiful landscaping/flowers, and the while we saw people go by on 4 wheelers/trucks we were left alone and not bothered.

We would love to return again!

The only negatives that really I found was I wish the bathroom was a bit more private. If you have to go potty and your husband or other guest is in the bedroom, there really isn’t privacy.”

- Nicole N.

Stayed May 2020

Love it

“Everything very clean and well kept. Very nice and quiet area. Some dishes need updated some looked old but overall a wonderful xperience will definitely do it again.”

- Emilio R.

Stayed May 2020

The best ever

“๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ in lovee”

- Kimberly A.

Stayed May 2020

We really enjoyed our time here!

“Ruth was great!”

- Clyde Z.

Stayed May 2020

The Cozy Cottage

“The Cozy cottage is a very clean and relaxing place. The lawn and furniture is well kept and beautiful. The hot tub is amazing. I enjoyed the lights it has also. Thank you very much for allowing my wife and I for this experience for our first wedding anniversary and we would truly love to come back.”

- Dustin C.

Stayed May 2020

Valentine getaway

“Great experience and peaceful getaway for my wife and I.”

- Miguel O.

Stayed Feb 2020

Perfect! Quiet, peaceful, beautiful.

“We were looking for a quiet cabin in a relaxed, wooded setting with a hot tub. We found it here. Refreshingly designed and decorated, it provided a peaceful place for time away from out busy lives. Since it rained most of the time, we want to come back so we can enjoy the outdoors as well.”

- Jeff P.

Stayed Feb 2020

Awesome getaway

“Totally awesome cottage, very peaceful and relaxing….”

- Benjamin S.

Stayed Nov 2019

Very romantic

“Cottage is beautiful. The bed however could use an upgrade”

- Don S.

Stayed Oct 2019

Owner’s Response:

Iโ€™m sorry that the bed was not comfortable for you. We did take your concerns seriously and have purchased a new mattress.

Beautifully decorated romantic cottage

“Very easy rental process and check in. You enter a shared driveway and the cozy cottage sign is a little hard to see and we weren’t sure if we should keep driving but we did and then saw the sign. The driveway isn’t that long but it does have a very large dip for drainage purposes that were nervous to drive over. We made it across driving very slowly.

The cottage was clean and beautifully decorated. The mattress on the bed needs to be replaced. It has a memory foam mattress topper that isn’t comfortable at all. The only other thing is the details listed a jetted tub and shower. I didn’t realize there isn’t a separate shower. The shower head is above the jetted tub with no shower curtain or door.

Other than that the cottage is in a nice quiet setting. It is clean and the owners are available if needed. I would definitely recommend if you are in the area.”

- Rachel R.

Stayed Oct 2019

Check price and availability for the Cozy Cottage

Check-in:

Check-out:

[string_chosen_admin_search_type]

Number of accommodation:

Adults:

Children:

 

 

Searching...

×
Accommodation 1