What guests are saying after staying at the Cozy Cottage…

*Unedited guest reviews. Photos are illustrative only.

90+ Reviews · 4.8 Average Star Rating

Amazing Cabin

“Amazing cabin – just what I was looking for. Ruth was extremely hospitable and made sure I knew I could call her if I need anything. Loved the book/music/movie selection. And the hot tub was perfect. Can’t wait to stay here again and I’ve already recommended it to a friend!”

- Miranda S.

Stayed Dec 2020

Wonderful Cozy Cottage!!

“This cottage was very warm, cozy, a great place to stay. Everything needed to enjoy our stay was there. We enjoyed the privacy!!!”

- Karin D.

Stayed Nov 2020

Perfect couple’s escape

“Cozy, very clean, very romantic! Dream escape!”

- Connie G.

Stayed Nov 2020

cute cabin!

“My husband and I stayed at this property for our anniversary and a much needed get away. Loved this cabin. Super cute.”

- Natalie W.

Stayed Oct 2020

Perfect Getaway!

“The Cozy Cottage was perfect for our Anniversary getaway! Definitely recommend!”

- Cindy M.

Stayed Oct 2020

Great Couples Getaway Weekend

“Great couples weekend getaway. Private Cabin with romantic setting. Plenty of parks and trails nearby to hike.”

- Kyle C.

Stayed Oct 2020

Great place

“We had a lovely stay. The property was clean and beautiful. Everything you need in a home away from home. Location is amazing! The nature around the house is so wonderful Loved my stay. We will return for sure!”

- Emerita G.

Stayed Sep 2020

Wonderful little cottage!

“My husband and I stayed here the first 3 nights of our honeymoon, and it was perfect! It’s very small, but very private and super cute!! We loved it! Has a cute little patio with a lovely hot tub out back, and it’s totally private! Overall would highly recommend if you want a small little cozy place for 2!”

- Sheila S.

Stayed Aug 2020

Peaceful, beautiful and sweet

“Our stay was wonderful! The cabin is private and so cute! The property is beautifully kept, the hot tub was amazing either early morning with a cup of coffee or at night enjoying the stars. The first time we have vacationed that we spent more time just enjoying our location, we usually get up and spend the day away. No need here you can just enjoy all that the cabin has to offer! We will definitely be visiting again someday.”

- Tom M.

Stayed Aug 2020

Relaxing and rejuvenating

“We enjoyed the seclusion of the cute little cottage, along with the hot tub, and Jacuzzi. It was a great place to unwind and spend some quality time with each other.”

- Sharon B.

Stayed Aug 2020

Check price and availability for the Cozy Cottage

Check-in:

Check-out:

[string_chosen_admin_search_type]

Number of accommodation:

Adults:

Children:

 

 

Searching...

×
Accommodation 1